CARDS

Pupils & Youths

For school and free time

Many pupils in Hanover and the Hanover region obtain a GVH School Card (GVH SchulCard) and get within the GVH tariff area for free to school. All others can purchase discounted Cards. For the time after school and the summer holidays there are attractive offers as well.

Apprentices & Students

For apprenticeship and university

For apprentices and students there are special and discounted offers within the GVH. Students of the Hanoverian universities obtain the GVH Semester Card (GVH SemesterCard) automatically. Apprentices can choose the period of validity and the tariff area of their GVH Mobile Card (GVH MobilCard).

Generation 63plus

For everyone in the best age

For all 63-plus year-olds, who like to travel within the GVH tariff area, we recommended to purchase our GVH Mobile Card 63 plus. It is also available as a subscription and for the extended tariff area.

In case of subscriptions, a temporary arrangement applies: All current and future customers, born before 01.01.1956, can sign up for a GVH Mobile Card 63plus subscription even if they are not 63 yet.

Major Customers & Companies

For employees and members

Your employees get to work relaxed by bus and tram. If you offer a corporate subscription (FirmenAbo) or a multiple subscription (SammelBestellerAbo), you support environmentally friendly mobility and save not only parking space but taxes as well.

Social Tariff

For entitled persons

If you have a Region S Card (Region-S-Karte), you travel particularly favourable within the GVH Tariff area because in this case you may purchase the GVH Mobile Card S.

Cards

Erwachsene

Für jeden Geschmack

Wer regelmäßig mit Bussen und Bahnen im GVH-Tarifgebiet unterwegs ist, für den lohnt sich eine GVH-MobilCard. Ob übertragbar oder persönlich, für einen Monat oder im Abo, für die 1. oder 2. Klasse - Sie haben die freie Auswahl.

Schüler & Jugendliche

Für Schule und Freizeit

Viele Schüler in Hannover und der Region erhalten eine SchulCard und fahren damit im GVH-Tarifgebiet kostenlos zur Schule. Alle anderen können günstige Cards erwerben. Auch für die Zeit nach Unterrichtsschluss sowie die Sommerferien gibt es attraktive Angebote.

Azubis & Studenten

Für Ausbildungsplatz und Hochschule

Für Auszubildende und Studierende gibt es im GVH spezielle und besonders preiswerte Angebote. Studierende der hannoverschen Hochschulen erhalten die SemesterCard automatisch. Auszubildende können wählen, für wie lange und in welchem Tarifgebiet ihre MobilCard gelten soll.

Generation 63plus

Für alle im besten Alter

Für alle über 63-Jährigen, die im GVH-Tarifgebiet mobil sein wollen, empfiehlt sich seit 01.01.2016 unsere GVH MobilCard 63plus, bei der sich die Altersgrenze zur Nutzung von 60 auf 63 Jahre erhöht hat (ehemals GVH MobilCard 60plus). Die MobilCard gibt es auch im Abo und für das erweiterte Tarifgebiet.

Großkunden & Firmen

Für Mitarbeiter und Mitglieder

Mit Bus und Bahn gelangen Ihre Mitarbeiter entspannt zur Arbeit. Wenn Sie ein FirmenAbo oder ein SammelBestellerAbo anbieten, fördern Sie umweltfreundliche Mobilität und sparen nicht nur Parkplätze, sondern auch Steuern.

Sozialtarif

Für Berechtigte

Wenn Sie eine Region-S-Karte besitzen, reisen Sie besonders günstig im GVH-Tarifgebiet. Denn damit können Sie die GVH MobilCard S erwerben.