GVH Mobile Card 1. class as corporate subscription

A first-class offer for your employees

Getting to work without any traffic jams and stress: With a GVH Mobile Card 1. class as corporate subscription (GVH MobilCard 1. Klasse im FirmenAbo) your employees get to work relaxed by bus or tram. If you request for a subscription for more than 50 permanent employees, each one of them gets a significant discount from normal price. The GVH Mobile Card 1. class as corporate subscription  is valid in the free time as well, by the way. And your advantage as employer: You can save taxes and social charges, don't need to offer parking space and bind your employees to your enterprise stronger.

If you want to order a GVH Mobile Card 1. class as corporate subscription, please address yourself to your personal contact persons Violetta Schollmeyer and Dominik Heintz via phone +49 511 166824-37 or +49 511 166824-79 or e-mail violetta.schollmeyer@gvh.de and dominik.heintz@gvh.de.

Good to know:

  • The corporate subscription (FirmenAbo) will be delivered free of all charges.
  • Generally neither you as employer nor your employees need to pay taxes or social contributions on the corporate subscription (FirmenAbo), no matter whether you dispose of it at the purchase price or subsidise it.
  • employees who dispose already of a GVH Mobile Card as subscription, can easily switch to a more favourable GVH Mobile Card 1. class as corporate subscription (GVH MobilCard 1. Klasse im FirmenAbo).

The GVH Mobile Card 1. class as corporate subscription is valid:

  • for one, two, three or four zones
  • for twelve months
  • exclusively for the holder
  • at the weekends and public holidays the whole day long and from Monday to Friday from 07:00 p.m. until 05:00 a.m. of the following day for one co-travelling adult and up to three children under the age of 18

The GVH Mobile Card 1. class as corporate subscription costs:

  • by the month 49,90 € for one zone
  • by the month 53,60 € for two zones
  • by the month 71,40 € for three zones
  • by the month 86,40 € for four zones

GVH MobilCard 1. Klasse im FirmenAbo

Ein erstklassiges Angebot für Ihre Mitarbeiter

Ohne Stau und Stress zur Arbeit: Mit einer GVH MobilCard 1. Klasse FirmenAbo können Ihre Mitarbeiter besonders komfortabel und bequem mit Bussen und Bahnen anreisen. Wenn Sie für mehr als 50 ständige Mitarbeiter ein Abo bestellen, erhält jeder Einzelne einen hohen Rabatt auf den Normalpreis. Das FirmenAbo 1. Klasse gilt übrigens auch in der Freizeit. Und der Vorteil für Sie als Arbeitgeber: Sie können Steuern und Sozialabgaben sparen, müssen weniger Parkplätze bereitstellen und binden ihre Mitarbeiter stärker ans Unternehmen.

Wenn Sie eine GVH MobilCard 1. Klasse im FirmenAbo bestellen möchten, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihre persönlichen Ansprechpartner Violetta Schollmeyer und Dominik Heintz. Die erreichen Sie unter der Rufnummer 0511 166824-37 oder 0511 166824-79 oder per E-Mail an violetta.schollmeyer@gvh.de und dominik.heintz@gvh.de.

Gut zu wissen:

  • Wenn Sie weniger als 50 ständige Mitarbeiter beschäftigen, können Sie sich auch mit anderen Unternehmen zusammentun, um die Mindestzahl zu erreichen. 
  • Das FirmenAbo muss für jeden Mitarbeiter bestellt werden.
  • Das FirmenAbo wird Ihrer Firma frei Haus geliefert.
  • Weder Sie als Arbeitgeber noch Ihre Mitarbeiter müssen in der Regel auf das FirmenAbo Steuern zahlen oder Sozialabgaben entrichten, ganz gleich, ob Sie das FirmenAbo zum Einkaufspreis überlassen oder es bezuschussen.
  • Mitarbeiter, die bereits eine GVH MobilCard im Abo besitzen, können ohne Weiteres zu einer günstigeren MobilCard FirmenAbo wechseln.

Das GVH MobilCard 1. Klasse FirmenAbo gilt:

  • für eine, zwei, drei oder vier Zonen
  • für zwölf Monate
  • ausschließlich für den Inhaber
  • an Wochenenden und Feiertagen ganztägig sowie montags bis freitags von 19:00 Uhr bis 05:00 Uhr des Folgetages für einen mitreisenden Erwachsenen und bis zu drei Kinder im Alter unter 18 Jahren

Das GVH MobilCard 1. Klasse FirmenAbo kostet:

  • monatlich 47,50 € für eine Zone
  • monatlich 51,40 € für zwei Zonen
  • monatlich 68,30 € für drei Zonen
  • monatlich 81,90 € für vier Zonen