Monthly passes

Adults

Those who regularly use the buses and trams within the GVH tariff area (zones ABC) and beyond (zones DEF), might want to purchase a Monthly pass. You can e.g. choose between a freely transferable or a non-transferable personal pass, the 1. or the 2. class and a regular pass for one month or an annual subscription at a reduced price.

Pupils & Young people

Many pupils in Hanover and the Hanover region obtain a free School pass which can be used in order to travel within the entire GVH tariff area to school and from now on as well during the holidays – without extra charge. For all other, there are particularly favourable offers such as the Youth pass or the Monthly- and Annual pass U21.

Apprentices & Students

For apprentices and students there are special and discounted offers within the GVH. Students of the Hanoverian universities obtain the Semester pass GVH automatically. Apprentices can choose between the Monthly and the Weekly pass education and decide how many zones (A to F) they need.

Major Customers & Companies

Your employees get to work relaxed by bus and tram. If you offer one of our Corporate passes as subscription or a Job pass, you support environmentally friendly mobility and save not only parking space but taxes as well.

Fairs & Conferences

For fairs & conferences there are special tickets in order to arrive by bus and tram within the GVH. If you are about to organise a conference or another event lasting several days, the Conference ticket might be a good idea. For exhibitors and permanent visitors of large fairs in Hanover, the corresponding Trade-fair tickets might be profitable.

Monatskarten

Erwachsene

Wer regelmäßig mit Bussen und Bahnen im GVH Tarifgebiet (Zonen ABC) und darüber hinaus (Zonen DEF) unterwegs ist, für den lohnt sich eine Monatskarte. Sie können z. B. zwischen übertragbarer oder persönlicher Fahrkarte wählen, sich für die 1. oder 2. Klasse entscheiden und Ihre Fahrkarte für einen Monat oder zu einem günstigeren Preis im Jahresabo kaufen.

Schülerinnen/Schüler & Jugendliche

Viele Schülerinnen und Schüler in Hannover und der Region erhalten eine kostenlose Schulfahrkarte, mit der sie im gesamten GVH Tarifgebiet zur Schule und jetzt auch in den Sommerferien ohne Zusatzkosten fahren können. Für alle anderen gibt es besonders günstige Angebote wie die Jugendnetzkarte oder die Monats- und Jahreskarte U21.

Azubis & Studierende

Für Auszubildende und Studierende gibt es im GVH spezielle und besonders preiswerte Angebote. Studierende der hannoverschen Hochschulen erhalten das Semesterticket GVH automatisch. Auszubildende können zwischen Wochen- und Monatskarten wählen und entscheiden, in welchen Zonen (A bis F) ihre Fahrkarte gelten soll. 

Großkunden & Firmen

Mit Bus und Bahn gelangen Ihre Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter bzw. Mitglieder entspannt zur Arbeit. Wenn Sie eins unserer Jobticket Abos oder eine Jobkarte anbieten, fördern Sie umweltfreundliche Mobilität und sparen nicht nur Parkplätze, sondern auch Steuern.

Messen & Kongresse

Für Messen und Kongresse gibt es spezielle Fahrkarten zur Anreise mit Bus und Bahn im GVH. Falls Sie eine Tagung oder eine andere mehrtägige Veranstaltung ausrichten, sind Sie z. B. mit der Kongresskarte gut beraten. Für Aussteller und Dauergäste auf Großmessen in Hannover lohnen sich die jeweiligen Messefahrkarten.