SPECIAL TRANSPORTATION

Mobility for individual needs

On the weekends you may calmly turn the night into day! The GVH ensures your mobility in the nights from Friday and Saturday to Sunday. Our night star transport makes it possible. As well during the week, our buses and trams bring you home at a later hour during night-time transport. The women's night taxi (Frauennachttaxi) and our taxi service enables as well journeys directly to your front door. On some lines in the evening, at night and at the weekends we use as well taxis and minibuses in the daytime.

Special Transportation

With the night star transport, the women's night taxi and our taxi service you are mobile at the weekends as well as in the nights before public holidays around the clock. Buses and trams run as well during the week until late into the night.

Call-a-Bus, Call-a-Taxi & LineTaxi

Just call for a taxi: On some lines within the GVH tariff area there are no buses but taxis driving at the evening, at the weekends and on public holidays. If you want to use them, please announce that in time by phone.

Further taxi services

It doesn't make sense to let buses run everywhere and at any time. In these cases TaxiBuses run according to timetable. The women's night taxi (Frauennachttaxi) and the ÜSTRA taxi service fulfill individual requirements.

Sonderverkehre

Mobilität für individuelle Wünsche

Machen Sie am Wochenende ruhig die Nacht zum Tage! Mit dem GVH sind Sie in den Nächten von Freitag auf Samstag und Samstag auf Sonntag sowie vor Feiertagen rund um die Uhr mobil. Möglich macht es unser Nachtsternverkehr. Auch unter der Woche bringen Sie Busse und Bahnen zu vorgerückter Stunde im Nachtverkehr zu Ihrem Ziel. Das FrauenNachtTaxi und unser Taxi-Service ermöglichen Ihnen außerdem Fahrten bis vor Ihre Haustür. Auf manchen Linien werden abends, nachts und am Wochenende auch tagsüber Taxis und Kleinbusse eingesetzt.

Nachtverkehr

Mit dem Nachtsternverkehr, dem FrauenNachtTaxi und unserem Taxi-Service sind Sie am Wochenende sowie in den Nächten vor Feiertagen rund um die Uhr mobil. Busse und Bahnen fahren auch unter der Woche bis in die Nacht hinein.

RufBus, RufTaxi & LinienTaxi

Bei Anruf Taxi: Auf einigen Linien im GVH-Tarifgebiet verkehren abends, am Wochenende und an Feiertagen keine Linienbusse sondern Taxis. Wenn sie damit fahren möchten, melden Sie Ihren Fahrtwunsch bitte rechtzeitig telefonisch an.

Weitere Taxiservices

Nicht überall und zu jeder Zeit ist es sinnvoll, Busse im Linienverkehr einzusetzen. In solchen Fällen fahren TaxiBusse nach Fahrplan. Das FrauenNachtTaxi und der üstra-Taxiservice erfüllen zusätzlich individuelle Wünsche.