TICKETS

The right product for everyone

On the move – with only one ticket in the entire Hanover region. No matter whether you travel alone or in a group, regularly or occasionally use buses and trams, cover short or longer distances: The GVH offers the proper ticket for you.

Tariff reform 2020

All key information on the tariff reform, coming into force on 01.01.2020, can be found here. Additionally we answer customer queries regarding the GVH tariff changes.

Zones

The GVH tariff area is separated in three zones (A, B, C) – regardless of whether you use Single tickets, Day tickets or monthly season passes. Additionally you can get monthly season passes in the Regional tariff, available for three further zones (D,...

Price overview

What is the price for a ticket for my child? How much can I save as subscriber? What possibilities are there when I am currently in training? A detailed overview of all prices for GVH tickets can be found here.

 

Ticket assistant

You don't know which ticket is the right one for you? Put your trust in our ticket assistant. It will help you to find the right ticket for just several days oder a longer time.

Day & Single tickets

For single and several journeys by bus or tram within the GVH tariff area on the same day, there are various Single and Day tickets.

Monthly passes

There are various Monthly passes for regular journeys by bus, tram or train within the GVH tariff area. These passes are either available as single Monthly passes or on a subscription basis. There are also special offers, i. a. for apprentices, se...

Where to get Tickets

Tickets for the GVH can be purchased at all tram stations and in about 250 service and sales centres – everywhere in the region. The GVH customer center (Kundenzentrum) is located directly in the city of Hanover.

Conditions of transport & tariff regulations

Which animals can I take with me and when? In which case travel expenses are usually refunded? What happens with lost property? The terms of transportation and tariff provisions will answer all your questions.

Fahrkarten

Für alle das richtige Angebot

Unterwegs im Leben – und das mit nur einer Fahrkarte in der ganzen Region Hannover. Ob Sie nun alleine fahren oder in einer Gruppe unterwegs sind, regelmäßig oder gelegentlich Bus und Bahn nutzen, kurze oder weite Distanzen zurücklegen möchten: Der GVH hält die passende Fahrkarte für Sie bereit.

Tarifreform 2020

Alle wesentlichen Informationen zur Tarifreform, die ab dem 01.01.2020 in Kraft tritt, finden Sie hier. Zudem beantworten wir Ihnen einige wichtige Fragen zu den Änderungen im GVH Tarif.

Zonen

Das GVH Tarifgebiet ist in drei Zonen (A, B, C) aufgeteilt - egal ob Sie eine Einzel-, Tages- oder Monatskarte nutzen. Außerdem erhalten Sie Monatskarten im Regionaltarif, den es für weitere drei Zonen (D, E, F) gibt.

Preisübersicht

Was kostet eine Fahrkarte für mein Kind? Wie viel kann ich als Abonnent sparen? Welche Möglichkeiten habe ich, wenn ich mich in der Ausbildung befinde? Eine Übersicht über die Preise aller GVH Fahrkarten finden Sie hier.

Fahrkarten-Assistent

Sie wissen nicht, welche Fahrkarte für Sie die richtige ist? Dann vertrauen Sie sich unserem Fahrkarten-Assistenten an. Mit ihm finden Sie die passende Fahrkarte für einzelne Tage oder längere Zeit.

Tages- & Einzelkarten

Für einzelne und mehrere Fahrten mit Bussen und Bahnen im GVH an einem Tag gibt es verschiedene Tages- und Einzelkarten. Diese Fahrkarten bekommen Sie für verschiedene Zonen, für Kinder und Gruppen sowie im Sozialtarif.

Monatskarten

Für regelmäßige Fahrten mit Bussen und Bahnen im GVH über einen längeren Zeitraum gibt es verschiedene Monatskarten. Diese Fahrkarten bekommen Sie im Einzelverkauf oder im Abo. Zudem gibt es spezielle Angebot u. a. für Azubis, Senioren und Firmen.

Wo gibt es Fahrkarten

Fahrkarten für den GVH bekommen Sie an allen Bahnhaltestellen und in rund 250 Service- und Verkaufsstellen – überall in der Region. Das GVH Kundenzentrum liegt direkt in der City von Hannover.

Beförderungsbedingungen & Tarifbestimmungen

Welche Tiere darf ich mitnehmen? Wann erhalte ich Fahrtgeld erstattet? In den Beförderungsbedingungen und Tarifbestimmungen bleibt keine Frage unbeantwortet.