CARDS: ADULTS

For every taste

Those who use the buses and trams within the GVH tariff area regularly, should purchase a GVH Mobile Card (GVH MobilCard). Whether transferable or personal, for one month or in the scope of subscription, for the 1. or 2. class - You have the free choice.

GVH Mobile Card

With the GVH MobilCard (GVH MobilCard) you are mobile for one month. You can choose 4 different zones according to your individual requirements. The GVH MobilCard can be used by others as well.

GVH Mobile Card 1. class

With the GVH Mobile Card 1. class you are mobile for one month particularly comfortably. You can choose 4 different zones according to your individual requirements. The GVH Mobile Card 1. class may as well be used by other persons.

GVH Mobile Card as an annual subscription

By acquiring an annual subscription of the GVH Mobile Card you are mobile for one year and save round about 15 % compared to the price of twelve single monthly cards. You can travel in up to four zones and benefit from further tariff offers.

GVH Mobile Card 1. class as an annual subscription

With the GVH Mobile Card 1. class as an annual subscription you travel especially comfortable. With an annual subscription you save round about 15 % compared to the price of twelve single monthly cards. Furthermore you can benefit f...

GVH Mobile Card as a six-months subscription

With a six-month subscription of the GVH Mobile Card you can make considerable savings: round about 8% compared to the price of six single monthly cards. Choose out of four zones according to your individual requirements.

GVH Mobile Card 1. class as a six-months subscription

Travelling six months even more comfortable With a six-month 1. class subscription of the GVH Mobile Card  and save round about 8 % compared to the price of six single monthly cards. Choose out of four zones according to your individual requiremen...

GVH Mobile Card in the regional tariff

Do you travel regularly on the railway lines in rural districts around the Hanover region? In this case you should decide to purchase a GVH Mobile Card in the regional tariff. Choose out of seven zones according to your individual requirements. The GVH...

GVH Mobile Card 1. class in the regional tariff

First-class across the region. If you travel regularly on the railway lines in rural districts around the Hanover, the GVH Mobile Card 1. class in the regional tariff is the best solution for first-class mobility. Choose out of seven zones ac...

GVH Mobile Card in the regional tariff as subscription

Do you travel regularly on the railway lines in rural districts around the Hanover region? In this case you should decide to purchase a GVH Mobile Card in the regional tariff as subscription (GVH MobilCard im Regionaltarif im JahresAbo). It enables you...

GVH Mobile Card 1. class in the regional tariff as subscription

Do you travel regularly on the railway lines in rural districts around the Hanover region and want to feel comfortable you should decide to purchase a GVH Mobile Card 1. class in the regional tariff as subscription. It enables you to travel one year in...

GVH Mobile Card City Bus Barsinghausen

If you travel only in Barsinghausen you can use the GVH Mobile Card City Bus Barsinghausen on the bus lines 501 and 502. It enables you to travel one month comfortable on these two lines.

Cards: Erwachsene

Für jeden Geschmack

Wer regelmäßig mit Bussen und Bahnen im GVH-Tarifgebiet unterwegs ist, für den lohnt sich eine GVH-MobilCard. Ob übertragbar oder persönlich, für einen Monat oder im Abo, für die 1. oder 2. Klasse - Sie haben die freie Auswahl.

GVH MobilCard

Einen Monat lang mobil mit der GVH MobilCard. Sie können nach Ihren individuellen Ansprüchen die benötigten Zonen wählen. Die GVH MobilCard ist übertragbar.

GVH MobilCard 1. Klasse

Mit der GVH MobilCard 1. Klasse sind Sie einen Monat lang besonders komfortabel unterwegs. Wählen Sie aus vier verschiedenen Zonen, ganz nach Ihrem Bedarf. Die GVH MobilCard 1. Klasse kann auch von anderen Personen genutzt werden.

GVH MobilCard im JahresAbo

Mit der GVH MobilCard im JahresAbo sind Sie ein Jahr lang mobil und sparen rund 15 % gegenüber dem Kauf von zwölf einzelnen MobilCards. Sie können damit bis zu vier Zonen weit fahren und profitieren von den ergänzenden Tarifangeboten des GVH.

GVH MobilCard 1. Klasse im JahresAbo

Seien Sie ein Jahr lang besonders komfortabel mobil, mit der GVH MobilCard 1. Klasse im JahresAbo und sparen Sie dabei rund 15 %. Wählen Sie aus vier Zonen und profitieren Sie von unseren ergänzenden Tarifangeboten.

GVH MobilCard im HalbjahresAbo

Sechs Monate lang bequem unterwegs, mit der GVH MobilCard im HalbjahresAbo und sparen Sie dabei rund 8 % gegenüber dem Kauf von sechs einzelnen MobilCards. Wählen Sie aus vier Zonen, je nach Ihren Bedürfnissen.

GVH MobilCard 1. Klasse im HalbjahresAbo

Sechs Monate lang noch komfortabler unterwegs, mit der GVH MobilCard 1. Klasse im HalbjahresAbo sparen Sie dabei rund 8 % gegenüber dem Kauf von einzelnen MobilCards 1. Klasse. Wählen Sie aus vier Zonen.

GVH MobilCard im Regionaltarif

Sie sind oft mit dem Zug in der Region Hannover unterwegs? Dann ist die GVH MobilCard im Regionaltarif das Richtige für Sie. Wählen Sie bis zu sieben Zonen, ganz nach Ihren Bedürfnissen.

GVH MobilCard 1. Klasse im Regionaltarif

Erste Klasse durch die Region. Dann ist die GVH MobilCard 1. Klasse im Regionaltarif die beste Lösung für erstklassige Mobilität. Wählen Sie bis zu sieben Zonen, ganz nach Ihren Bedürfnissen.

GVH MobilCard im Regionaltarif Abo

Wenn Sie regelmäßig in der Region Hannover unterwegs sind, sollten Sie sich für die GVH-MobilCard im Regionaltarif im Abo entscheiden. Damit können Sie ein Jahr lang in bis zu sieben Zonen bequem durch die Region fahren.

GVH MobilCard 1. Klasse Regionaltarif Abo

Wenn Sie regelmäßig in der Region Hannover unterwegs sind und komfortabel reisen möchten, sollten Sie sich für die GVH MobilCard 1. Klasse im Regionaltarif Abo entscheiden: bequem ein Jahr lang in bis zu sieben Zonen durch die Region fahren.

GVH MobilCard StadtBus Barsinghausen

Wenn Sie nur in Barsinghausen unterwegs sind, können Sie für die Buslinien 501 und 502 auch eine GVH MobilCard StadtBus Barsinghausen nutzen. Damit fahren Sie einen Monat lang bequem auf diesen beiden Linien.